top of page
  • Writer's pictureSophia Marie

Life in the Light

Updated: Jan 8, 2020

Hey there!!! My names Sophia and I am from the beautiful Colorado Springs. This is the commencement of my very own personal blog. This is an outlet where I can share with friends, family and strangers my life and what I'm learning in this crazy world. I enjoy things like music, hiking, cooking, decorating, and relaxing.


I title this page 'Life in the Light' because I want to share real, raw things with you. I believe the world needs to see more unedited versions of each other so that we can be more gracious and encouraging to ourselves and to the world around us. I also gave this page its title because as a Christian I am called to walk and live in light. I want to share about what that looks like for me and share how we, together, can walk in the light of Christ!


119 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page